After your 30 free days your account will be billed monthly or yearly, depending on the subscription type you sign up for.
You will not be charged for the subscription until your 30 day free trial is up. A $1 pre-authorization is issued to your card when you subscribe but that is only to confirm the card details you provided. It reverses itself in 24-48 hours. You can cancel your subscription at any time but please note you will lose access immediately when you cancel, even if days remain in your billing cycle.
Click here to sign-up.