Yes, you can! Now there's a nifty "Download All" link in the settings area so that you can re-download your music with one click.
Maybe you find yourself needing to log off and back on at some point. Or maybe you have a new device? Perhaps you have a need to re-download your music. Our system will now keep your information stored so it can be re-downloaded or transferred to a newly logged on device by simply clicking the "Download All" button. Keep in mind you can only remain logged into the app on two devices at a time. See screenshots below for information.